Citizen Engagement: questions comments concerns

Who is Running

 

 

                    

 

2010 MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS

The following candidates have filed nomination papers (non-certified) for the

2010 Municipal Election.

 

Who is Running
Name Position Ward Contact Information
Mayor
Dan Waters Mayor All

 

Box 60, 11 University St

Baysville, ON

(705) 646-8919

danformayor@danwaters.ca

 

 

Bob Young

Mayor All

 

1467 South Portage Rd

Huntsville, ON

P1H 2J3

(705) 635-1011

bobyounglob@gmail.com

 

 

District Councillor (Franklin/Sinclair)
Shane Baker District Councillor Franklin/Sinclair

 

1045-2 North Camp Lake Road

Huntsville, ON

P1H 2J6

(705) 635-1202

shanebaker@vianet.ca

 

Marie Poirier District Councillor Franklin/Sinclair

 

(705) 635-9860

(705) 635-9768 fax

marie@mpplanning.com

 

District Councillor (Ridout/McLean)
Margaret Casey District Councillor Ridout/McLean  

1189 North Burnt Island Road

Baysville, ON

P0B 1A0

(705) 767-2203

margaret.casey@sympatico.ca

 

Bob Lacroix District Councillor Ridout/McLean  

1066 Langford Road, RR #1

Baysville, ON

P0B 1A0

(705) 767-2279

blacroix@vianet.ca

 

Councillor (Franklin Ward)

Dave Shield

Councillor

Franklin

 

1544 Fox Point Road

Dwight, ON

P0A 1H0

(705) 635-3975

shield@sympatico.ca

 

Nancy Tapley Councillor Franklin  

1260 Fox Point Road, RR #1

Dwight, ON

P0A 1H0

(705) 635-1569

(705) 635-9790 fax

ntapley@vianet.ca

 

Councillor (Sinclair Ward)
Virginia (Ginny) Burgess Councillor Sinclair  

(705) 635-9066

(705) 635-2054 fax

burgess@muskoka.com

 

Councillor (Ridout Ward)
Eric Eichler Councillor Ridout

 

1315 Paint Lake Road

Dorset, ON

P0A 1E0

(705) 766-2536

 

Ruth McEachern Ross Councillor Ridout  

(705) 766-2281

northlan@bell.net

 

Councillor (McLean Ward)
Philip Cote  Councillor McLean

 

1512 Echo Lake Road

Baysville, ON

(705) 767-2350

philipcote2006@yahoo.ca

 

Terry Glover Councillor McLean

 

1171-2 Fairy Falls Road

Baysville, ON

(705) 767-1179

terryglover@sympatico.ca

 

Trillium Lakelands District School Board

(representing Township of Lake of Bays and Town of Huntsville)

One Position - to be filed with the Municipal Clerk, Town of Huntsville

Bruce Reain Trustee

Huntsville and

Lake of Bays

 

26 Morgan Heights Drive

Huntsville, ON

P1H 1B7

(705) 788-0102

breain46@surenet.net

 

Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board - Ward 4

One Position - to be filed with the Municipal Clerk, Town of Bracebridge

Carol Corriveau-Truchon Trustee Ward 4

 

57 Sherwood Drive

Bracebridge, ON

P1L 1K6

(705) 645-7855 (home)

(705) 646-3201 (work)

truchon6@sympatico.ca

 

Jim Wilson Trustee Ward 4

 

37 Wilson Road

Parry Sound, ON

P2A 2W9

(705) 732-1396 (home & work)

jim.wilson@xplornet.ca   

 

French Language Public District School Board - Zone A

Conseil Scolaire Public Du Nord-Est de L'Ontario - Secteur A

Un(e) (1) represent(e) syndic pour la region incluant - les nominations doivent être déposées avec le fonctionnaire en chef de la ville de Huntsville

Serge Dignard

Trustee

Zone A

 

782 Avenue Laurentian

North Bay

(705) 474-5661

serge.dignard@sympatico.ca

 

Michel Duchesne

Trustee

Zone A

 

2-614 McIntyre St. E.

North Bay

(705) 840-0847

duchesnem13@hotmail.com

 

Michel Faucon Trustee Zone A  

967 Tackaberry Drive

North Bay

(705) 495-3701

(705) 494-4889 business

fauconm@sympatico.ca

 

French Language Separate District School Board - Ward 64

Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique Centre - Sud Ward 64

Un(e) (1) represent(e) syndic pour la region incluant - to be filed with the Municipal Clerk, City of Barrie

Luc Gagnon

Trustee

Ward 64

 

2 Birchmount Circle

Wasaga Beach, ON

L9Z 1H8

(705) 715-1819

tribu6@sympatico.ca

 

Adrien Lamoureux

Trustee

Ward 64

 

1358 County Rd. 5

Frankford, ON

K0K 2C0

(613)398-0721

(613) 398-3201 business

adriensto@aol.com

 

Cindy Labas

Trustee

Ward 64

 

62 Cardinal Street

Barrie, ON

L4M 6E2

tclabas@hotmail.com

 

 


 

To best view this website, please use Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9 or Google Chrome 

iCompass Technologies Inc.